President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Township Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Welcome to the South Suburban Park and Recreation Professional Association web site! Formed in 1974, the SSPRPA is an organization of active park districts and recreation agencies of Chicago's south suburban metropolitan area. The main goal of the SSPRPA is to serve all communities in this area through better parks and recreation. It is believed through professional ties and exchange of ideas established by the membership in the SSPRPA that individual park and recreation agencies will benefit by improved recreational and leisure services.

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org
 

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org

Next Meeting Information

Thursday, October 8, 2020

11:00 a.m.

Park District of LaGrange

536 East Avenue

LaGrange, IL 60525

Join the Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 966 2106 4698
Password: 389890
Click HERE for the IPRF Scholarship Page which includes the Wilson Scholarship
Click HERE for the 2018 - 2019 Annual Report

Time to Renew Your SSPRPA Membership

It's time to renew your SSPRPA Membership! Don't miss out on all SSPRPA has to offer. Meetings begin in September and will be held both in-person and on Zoom. Download the membership form and pay online! 

For more information, please contact Jen Yuska at jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org 

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org

Conference Social