Social Committee

Please email Nicole Yost to join committee

The Social Committee is responsible for planning all the annual SSPRPA socials, including; September Social, December Social, Conference Social and May Social.

 

Meeting Schedule

Thursday, October 25

4:00 p.m.

Deja Brew

Agenda & Minutes 

Coming Soon

2010 - present

2010 - present

President

Cate O'Brien

Oak Lawn Park District

cobrien@olparks.com

President Elect

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

Past President

Josh Barry

Fox Valley Park District

jbarry@fvpd.net

Secretary

Kristine Wahlgren

Romeoville Rec. Dept. 

kwahlgren@romeoville.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org