Student Committee

Please email Delaney Harty to join committee

The Student Committee is responsible for the following:

  • Annual Student Committee that is held typically in February

  • Undergraduate Student Scholarship

  • Graduate Scholarship

  • Student Intern Social

 

We are also looking into developing the following:

  • Internship Database 

  • Mock Interviews and Resume Review Workshop

  • SSPRPA Student Mentor Program

 

2019 Undergraduate Scholarship Application

2019 Professional Scholarship Application

 

 

 

2010 - present

2010 - present

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org