Aquatic Committee

Please email Mary Crout to join committee

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

2:00 p.m.

Oak Lawn Park District

Agendas & Minutes

Coming Soon

2010 - present

2010 - present


Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District‚Äč


Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District


Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

Sponsorship Information

Jason Braglia