Day Camp/Teen Committee

Please email Meghan Fenlon to join committee

Join other teen supervisors from the south suburbs to discuss programs, trips, and issues facing teens today. We meet once a month to try and coordinate on trips and programs so that they are more successful across the board. Want to come and bounce ideas off of others? We love that! We move locations each month so we can see each other's facilities.

Meeting Schedule

Workshop Info

Teen Meeting will meet for 30 minutes at 10:00 a.m. before the Camp Meeting. Teen Meetings will be in Roundtable Format, please bring questions, ideas, concerns to be discussed. Camp Meetings will have set topic as well as roundtable discussion. 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Zoom Information

Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 813 1964 0092

Password: 196481

2010 - present

2010 - present

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org