Meetings

Thank you to all the agencies who hosted a meeting this year!

Click HERE for the 2020 - 2021 Proposed Budget
September 10, 2020 - 11:00 a.m.
Tinley Park Park District
8125 W. 171st Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Topic:
Opening Social​
Sponsor: NuToys
September 12, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Fountain Hills Golf Course
12601 S. Kedzie
Alsip, IL 60803
October 8, 2020 - 11:00 a.m.
Park District of LaGrange
536 East Avenue
LaGrange, IL 60525
Topic:
Meeting Materials:
Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 976 5949 3894
Password: 595646
Agenda
Sponsor: Wight & Company
November 12, 2020 - 11:00 a.m.
Worth Park District
11500 S. Beloit Avenue
Worth, IL 60482
Topic:
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: Planning Resources
December 10, 2020 - TBA
TBD
Topic:
Holiday Social
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: NuToys
January 14, 2021 - 11:00 a.m.
Hickory Hills Park District
Krueger Park Recreation Center
9100 S. 88th Avenue
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
Topic:
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: 
February 11, 2021 - 11:00 a.m.
TBD
Topic:
Student Meeting
Meeting Materials:
Sponsors: Civic Plus
March 11, 2021 - 11:00 a.m.
Oak Forest Park District
15601 S. Central Avenue
Oak Forest, IL 60452
Topic:
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: NuToys
April 8, 2021 - 11:00 a.m.
Midlothian Park District
Athletic & Recreation Center
14500 S. Kostner Avenue
Midlothian, IL 60445
Topic:
Awards Banquet
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: Chicago Southland Convention & Visitors Bureau
May 13, 2021 - TBA
TBD
Topic:
End of the Year Social
Meeting Materials:
Sponsor: 

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org