Job Opportunities

If you would like to post an job opportunities at your facility, please contact Jennifer Yuska at jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

New Lenox Community Park District

Full Time Positions:

  • Recreation Supervisor - Marketing, Public Relations, Website & Social Media

Click HERE for more information

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Jason Braglia

jbraglia@newlenoxparks.org