Job Opportunities

If you would like to post an job opportunities at your facility, please contact Jennifer Yuska at jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Chicago Southland Convention & Visitors Bureau

Full Time Positions:

  • Sports Market Manger

Click HERE to apply

Tinley Park Park District

Full Time Positions:

  • Facilities Supervisor

  • Lifeguards

Click HERE to apply for any of the jobs at Tinley Park Park District

President

Cate O'Brien

Oak Lawn Park District

cobrien@olparks.com

President Elect

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

Past President

Josh Barry

Fox Valley Park District

jbarry@fvpd.net

Secretary

Kristine Wahlgren

Romeoville Rec. Dept. 

kwahlgren@romeoville.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org