2022-2023 Committees

Thank you to all the people who volunteer to chair a committe. To visit a Committee's page, click on the committee you want to visit.


Skyler Ramberger, Mokena Park District

Day Camp/Teens

Meghan Fenlon, Tinley Park-Park District


​​Rachel Bauer, Mokena Community Park District

Kristine Wahlgren, Romeoville Recreation Department


Keith Wallace, LWSRA

Nikki Gotsch

Early Childhood/Youth

Kelly Matson, New Lenox Community Park District

Teresa Chapman, Park District of LaGrange


Cate Coyle, Oak Lawn Park District

Joe Smith, Palos Heights Recreation Department


Hollice Clark,  Calumet Memorial Park District

Greg Lewis, New Lenox Community Park District


Amy Maher, New Lenox Community Park District

Professional Development

Olga Viano, New Lenox Community Park District

Beth Nagel, Frankfort Park District

School Age

Rebecca Perkaus, Alsip Park District

Sarah Carr, Pleasant Dale Park District


Lauren Koszola, Palos Heights Recreation Department

Special Events

Eric Sloyan, Palos Heights Recreation Department

Laurie Murray, Pleasant Dale Park District


Delaney Harty, Oak Lawn Park District

Marie Piotrowski, Lemont Park District