Click on the school name to be directed to their website or the individual members to send an email

School & Individual Members

Chicago State University

9501 S. King Drive

Chicago, IL 60628

(773) 995-3779

Dr. June Price-Shingles, Director of Recreation Program

Moraine Valley
Community College

9000 W. College Parkway

Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 974-5227

Stacy Sheerin, Professor

Trinity Christian College

6601 W. College Drive

Palos Heights, IL 60463

(708) 293-4920

Shari Jurgens, Associate Professor & PE Department Chair

Ryan Graczyk

Concordia University

ragraczyk97@gmail.com

Marie Piotrowski

Chicago State University

marierose913@aol.com

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Jason Braglia

jbraglia@newlenoxparks.org