Professional Members

Agency
Name
Title
Email
Address
City
Zip
Website1
Fox Valley Park District
Josh Barry
Outdoor Athletic & Event Manager
jbarry@fvpd.net
101 W. Illinois Avenue
Aurora
60506
http://www.foxvalleyparkdistrict.org
Hickory Hills Park District
Jennifer Fullerton
Executive Director
jfullerton@hhparkdistrict.org
8047 W. 91st Place
Hickory Hills
60457
http://www.hhparkdistrict.org
Hickory Hills Park District
Angel Sanchez
Recreation Manager
asanchez9100@att.net
8047 W. 91st Place
Hickory Hills
60457
http://www.hhparkdistrict.org
Hinsdale Parks & Recreation, Village of
Heather Bereckis
Superintendent of Parks & Recreation
hbereckis@villageofhinsdale.org
19 E. Chicago Street
Hinsdale
60521
http://www.villageofhinsdale.org
Hinsdale Parks & Recreation, Village of
Samantha Hanzel
Recreation Supervisor
shanzel@villageofhinsdale.org
19 E. Chicago Street
Hinsdale
60521
http://www.villageofhinsdale.org
Homewood Flossmoor Park District
Brandon Eichholz
Recreation Supervisor
beichholz@hfparks.com
3301 Flossmoor Road
Flossmoor
60422
http://www.hfparks.com
Homewood Flossmoor Park District
Caryn Becker
Recreation Supervisor
cbecker@hfparks.com
3301 Flossmoor Road
Flossmoor
60422
http://www.hfparks.com
LaGrange, Park District of
Jenny Bechtold
Superintendent of Fitness
jennybechtold@pdlg.org
536 East Avenue
LaGrange
60525
http://www.pdlg.org
Lemont Park District
Zach Price
Recreation Supervisor
zprice@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Lauren Hanson
Special Events Manager & Marketing Relations
lhanson@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Toni Paolini
Recreation Supervisor
tpaolini@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Larry Rizzo
Director of Maintenance & Planning
lrizzo@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Del Halter
Fitness Operations Manager
dhalter@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Karen Perkey
Director of Human Resource/Finance Admin.
kperkey@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Louise Egofske
Executive Director
legofske@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Carlene Dickman
Marketing Coordinator
cdickman@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Anthony Morelli
Facilities Supervisor
amorelli@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Marybeth Nunzio
Customer Service Manager
mnunzio@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Jason Khuen
Asst. Manager of Maintenance
jkhuen@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Kyle Kummer
Aquatics Supervisor
kkummer@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Zach Price
Recreation Supervisor
zprice@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Carlene Dickman
Marketing Coordinator
cdickman@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Pam Carter
Manager of Education Services & Community Liaison
pcarter@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lemont Park District
Christine Aguirre
Aquatics & Risk Manager
caguirre@lemontparks.org
16028 127th Street
Lemont
60439
http://www.lemontparks.org
Lockport Township Park District
Nikki Zarnecki
Facility Manager & Recreation Supervisor
nzarnecki@lockportpark.org
1811 S. Lawrence Avenue
Lockport
60411
http://www.lockportpark.org
Lockport Township Park District
Bill Riordan
Executive Director
briordan@lockportpark.org
1811 S. Lawrence Avenue
Lockport
60411
http://www.lockportpark.org
Manhattan Park DIstrict
Mackenzie O'Connor
Recreation Supervisor
moconnor@manhattanparkdistrict.org
397 S. State Street
Manhattan
60422
http://www.manhattanparks.org
Manhattan Park District
Jay Kelly
Executive Director
jkelly@manhattanparkdistrict.org
397 S. State Street
Manhattan
60422
http://www.manhattanparks.org
Manhattan Park District
Shannon Forsythe
Superintendent of Recreation
sforsythe@manhattanparkdistrict.org
397 S. State Street
Manhattan
60422
http://www.manhattanparks.org
Manhattan Park District
Vicki Pacewic
Recreation Supervisor
vpacewic@manhattanparkdistrict.org
397 S. State Street
Manhattan
60422
http://www.manhattanparks.org
Midlothian Park District
Sarah Pitcher
Facility Supervisor
jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org
14500 S. Kostner
Midlothian
60445
Midlothian Park District
Jen Yuska
Superintendent of Recreation
jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org
14500 S. Kostner
Midlothian
60445
http://www.midlothianparkdistrict.org
Oak Forest Park District
Josh Zoberis
Recreation Supervisor
jzoberis@oakforestparks.org
15601 S. Central Avenue
Oak Forest
60452
http://www.oakforestparks.org
Oak Forest Park District
Kirsten Dahm
Recreation Supervisor
kdahm@oakforestparks.org
15601 S. Central Avenue
Oak Forest
60452
http://www.oakforestparks.org
Oak Lawn Park District
Cate O'Brien
Pavilion Manager
cobrien@olparks.com
9401 S. Oak Park Avenue
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Todd Mallo
Special Recreation Supervisor
tmallo@olparks.com
4625 W. 110th Street
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Debbie Scholl
Recreation Supervisor
dscholl@olparks.com
9401 S. Oak Park Avenue
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Mary Crout
Safety Coordinator/Aquatic Director
mcrout@olparks.com
9400 S. Kenton Avenue
Oak Lawn
60452
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Michael Sinkewich
Recreation Supervisor & Performance Metrics Analyst
msinkewich@olparks.com
4625 W. 110th Street
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Maddie Kelly
Executive Director
mkelly@olparks.com
9400 S. Kenton Avenue
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Oak Lawn Park District
Tracey Gallik
Facility Manager
tgallik@olparks.com
9400 S. Kenton Avenue
Oak Lawn
60453
http://www.olparks.com
Park Forest, Village of
Margaret Lewis
Community Health Coordinator
mlewis@vopf.com
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest
60466
Park Forest, Village of
Adina McCollough
Recreation Supervisor
amccollough@vopf.com
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest
60466
Park Forest, Village of
Carolyn Hoff
Administrative Assistant II
choff@vopf.com
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest
60466
Park Forest, Village of
Kevin Adams
Assistant Director
kadams@vopf.com
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest
60466
Park Forest, Village of
Rob Gunther
Director
rgunther@vopf.com
350 Victory Drive
Park Forest
60466
Pleasant Dale Park District
Eric Sloyan
Recreation Supervisor
esloyan@pleasantdaleparks.org
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge
60527
http://www.pleasantdaleparks.org
Pleasant Dale Park District
Michael Woolf
Athletic Supervisor
mwoolf@pleasantdaleparks.org
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge
60527
http://www.pleasantdaleparks.org
Pleasant Dale Park District
Megan Jadron
Senior/Safety Coordinator
mjadron@pleasantdaleparks.org
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge
60527
http://www.pleasantdaleparks.org
Pleasant Dale Park District
Tony Cavazos
Superintendent of Parks & Facilities`
tcavazos@pleasantdaleparks.org
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge
60527
http://www.pleasantdaleparks.org
Pleasant Dale Park District
Matt Russian
Executive Director
mrussian@pleasantdaleparks.org
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge
60527
http://www.pleasantdaleparks.org
South Suburban Special Recreation Association
Tammy McMahon
Inclusion Manager
tammym@sssra.org
19910 80th Avenue
Tinley Park
60487
http://www.sssra.org
South West Special Recreation Association
Marina Uher
Recreation Specialist of Athletics
muher@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Rachael Tupper
Recreation Specialist
rtupper@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Susan Prieboy
Superintendent of Recreation
sprieboy@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Paula Marr
PR/Marketing
pmarr@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Dawn Kehoe
Business Manager
dckehoe@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Brittany Izzo
Recreation Specialist of Programs
bizzo@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
South West Special Recreation Association
Lori Chesna
Executive Director
lachesna@swsra.com
12521 S. Kostner Avenue
Alsip
60803
http://www.swsra.com
Worth Park District
Kara Jelderks
Superintendent of Recreation
kjelderks@worthparkdistrict.org
11500 S. Beloit Avenue
Worth
60482
http://www.worthparkdisrict.org