Click on the business name to be directed to their website or the individual members to send an email

Associate Members

Chicago Southland CVB

19900 Governors Drive, Suite 200

Olympia Fields, IL 60461

(708) 895-8200

Kristy Stevens, Sports Market Manager

Cody/Braun & Associates, LLC.

1822 Marne Road

Bolingbrook, IL 60490

(630) 771-1333

Jeffrey Braun, Architect

Great Lakes Urban
Forestry Management

1485 Louis Bark Drive

Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 762-2400

Jon Carlson, Urban Forestry Consultant

Hitchcock Design Group

22 E. Chicago ve., Suite 200A

Naperville, IL 60540

(309) 264-5030

Doug Fair, Senior Associate

Kompan

13023 Western Ave., Unit 2F

Blue Island, IL 60406

(630) 797-8101

Shaun Winston, Sales Consultant

NuToys Leisure Products

915 W. Hillgrove Ave.

LaGrange, IL 60525

(708) 579-9055

Parkreation, Inc.

27 E. Palatine Road

Prospect Heights, IL 60070

(815) 496-3282

Paul Gozder, Sales Representative

 

Planning Resources, Inc.

913 Parkview Blvd.

Lombard, IL 60148

(630) 668-3788

Darrell Garrison, President

Record-A-Hit Entertainment, Inc.

1495 Tonne Road

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 690-1100

Robert Broms, President

Salted Coffee Band

10604 S. Roberts Road

Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 214-7206

Frank Thomas, Band Leader

Sportsfields, Inc.

P.O. Box 615

Blue Island, IL 60406

(708) 371-0917

Brandon Crowe, Sales Rep

Upland Design Ltd.

24042 Lockport Street, Suite 200

Plainfield, IL 60544

(815) 254-0091

Maria Blood, Landscape Architect

Wight & Company

2500 N. Frontage Road

Darien, IL 60561

(630) 739-6644

Bob Ijams, Director of Park & Recreation

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org