Agency Members A - G

Click on the agency name to be directed to their website or the individual members to send an email

Alsip Park District

12521 S. Kostner Ave.

Alsip, IL 60803

(708) 389-1003

Blue Island Park District

12804 Highland

Blue Island, IL 60406

(708) 932-6637

Emmanuel Esparza

Event Coordinator

Karina Mejia

Administrative Assistant

Luis Montoya

Recreation Coordinator

Bourbonnais Township Park District

459 N. Kennedy Drive

Bourbonnais, IL 60914

(815) 933-9905

Burbank Park District

6100 W. 85th Street

Burbank, IL 60459

(708) 599-2070

Channahon Park District

24856 W. Eames Street

Channahon, IL 60410

(815) 521-3119

Mike Leonard

Executive Director

Crete Park District

515 First Street

Crete, IL 60417

(708) 672-6969

Nicole Bruns

Recreation Supervisor

Janel Geary

Superintendent of Recreation

Therese Hale

Finance & Marketing Supervisor

Fox Valley Park District

101 W. Illinois Ave.

Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 966-4502

Josh Barry

Facility Manager

Frankfort Park District

140 Oak Street

Frankfort, IL 60423

(815) 469-9400

Frankfort Square Park District

7540 W. Braemar Lane

Frankfort, IL 60423

(815) 469-3524

Jim Randall

Executive Director

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org