2020-21 Executive Board
2020-21 Executive Board

Student Meeting at Moraine Valley
Student Meeting at Moraine Valley

Meeting at Homewood-Flossmoor Park District
Meeting at Homewood-Flossmoor Park District

2020-21 Executive Board
2020-21 Executive Board

1/8

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Township Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Welcome to the South Suburban Park and Recreation Professional Association web site! Formed in 1974, the SSPRPA is an organization of active park districts and recreation agencies of Chicago's south suburban metropolitan area. The main goal of the SSPRPA is to serve all communities in this area through better parks and recreation. It is believed through professional ties and exchange of ideas established by the membership in the SSPRPA that individual park and recreation agencies will benefit by improved recreational and leisure services.

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org
 

Sponsorship Information

Jason Braglia

jbraglia@newlenoxparks.org

Next Meeting Information

Thursday, May 13

11:00 a.m.

Join the Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 966 2106 4698
Password: 389890
Click HERE for the IPRF Scholarship Page which includes the Wilson Scholarship
Click HERE for the 2020 - 2021
Undergraduate Scholarship
Click HERE for the 2020 - 2021 Graduate Scholarship

2021 - 2022 Memberships

Keep an eye out for renewals for the 2021 - 2022 year. Emails will be sent out in July!

Click HERE for the Awards Program