Photo Gallery

2012 Legislative Breakfast

​​

2013 Student Connection Meeting

1/9
2013 December Social
2014 Awards Meeting

1/9
2014 December Social

1/2
2015 December Social
2012 Community Leader Banquet

1/24
2013 September Social
2014 Legislative Breakfast

1/14
2014 September Social

1/3
2015 May Social

1/5
2016 Conference Social
2016 Awards

1/17
2017 Awards

President

Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

kevinmiller@pdlg.org

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District

ccoyle@olparks.com

Secretary

Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District

shamilton@lockportpark.org

Treasurer

Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

oviano@newlenoxparks.org

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

jyuska@midlothianparkdistrict.org

Sponsorship Information

Keith Wallace

kwallace@lwsra.org

Member of the Year - Bob Russo