Click on the agency name to be directed to their website or the individual members to send an email

Agency Members S - Z

South Suburban Special Recreation Association

19910 80th Avenue

Tinley Park, IL 60487

(815) 806-0384

Southwest Special Recreation Association

12521 S. Kostner

Alsip, IL 60803

(708) 389-9423

Tinley Park District

8125 W. 171st Street

Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 342-4211

Lisa Drzewiecki

Executive Director

Tammy McMahon

Inclusion Manager



Beth Nagel

Burbank Park District

President Elect

Kevin Miller

Park District of LaGrange

Past President

Cate Coyle

Oak Lawn Park District


Sarah Hamilton

Lockport Twnshp Park District


Olga Viano

New Lenox Park District

Membership Information

Jennifer Yuska

Sponsorship Information

Jason Braglia